The Eighth Administrative Staff
The Eighth Administrative Staff:(2011-2014)

- Dr. Mohammed Nasart  , President

- Dr.Jebral Helalat  , Vice President   , Secretary of Foreign Communication     

- Eng. Yahai Hasanat, Treasurer 
- Dr.Nassem Tweissi, Secretary of Internal Affairs  

- Dr. Mohannad Mubaidin, Secretary of Press and Cultural Relations

- Eng.Khader Nawafleh, Secretary of Programs and Projects 

- Dr.Bassim Tweissi, Reserve (1)

- Tarq Falahat, Reserve (2)